PPUH „MAT-TAR” Sp. J.
Władysław i Dorota Matuszkiewicz

Dane adresowe:

63-330 Dobrzyca, Koźminiec 127
tel. / fax +48 62 741 45 12
tel. +48 62 741 45 98
e-mail: biuro@mat-tar.pl
NIP: 621 10 02 973
REGON: 250479380

Commercial team (office)

Andrzej Herzog

Sales and Marketing Manager – custom-made furniture

tel. +48 660 091 696
e-mail: biuro@mat-tar.pl

Marzena Rataj

Sales specialist – floors (inquiries)

tel. +48 668 008 111
e-mail: marzena@mat-tar.pl

Ewa Działoszyńska

Sales specialist – floors (orders)

tel. +48 539 909 956
e-mail: ewa@mat-tar.pl

Mateusz Poczta

Sales specialist – roof trusses

tel. +48 532 744 179
e-mail: mateusz@mat-tar.pl

Małgorzata Damrych

Sales specialist – butt lumber

tel. +48 539 909 955
e-mail: sprzedaz@mat-tar.pl

Marcin Matuszkiewicz

Woodwork production specialist – custom-made furniture

tel. +48 663 872 068
e-mail: marcin@mat-tar.pl

Commercial team (Regional representatives – floors and tables)

Kamil Krahel

Product Manager – floors

tel. +48 532 744 170
e-mail: manager@mat-tar.pl

Kamil 1

Piotr Adamczewski

Product Manager – floors, tables and tabletops

tel. +48 509 794 444
e-mail: piotr@mat-tar.pl

Piotr 1

Dawid Walędziak

Product Manager – floors

tel. +48 532 744 178
e-mail: dawid@mat-tar.pl

Dawid 1

Aneta Mrzywka 

Product Manager – floors

tel. +48 532 744 171
e-mail: aneta@mat-tar.pl

Aneta 2

Export

Faustyna Roszak

Kierownik działu sprzedaży eksportowej

tel. +48 532 744 177
e-mail: faustyna@mat-tar.pl

Aneta Mrzywka 

Product Manager – podłogi export

tel. +48 532 744 171
e-mail: aneta@mat-tar.pl

Dawid Walędziak

Product Manager – podłogi export

tel. +48 532 744 178
e-mail: dawid@mat-tar.pl

Logistyka i administracja

Katarzyna Matuszkiewicz

Export Manager

tel. +48 668 400 880
e-mail: katarzyna@mat-tar.pl

Agnieszka Matuszkiewicz

Invoices

tel. +48 692 251 098
e-mail: agnieszka@mat-tar.pl

Aleksandra Orzechowska

HR

tel. +48 539 909 992
e-mail: ola@mat-tar.pl